Invitation: Fashion Show in Washington, DC

Inner Expressions Event Planning will graciously host Fashion for Hope, a fashion show benefiting Women for Women International, on the evening of Sunday, October 18th in Washington, DC.

Up and coming local designers, joined by talented make-up artists and hair stylists, will showcase their work at this event.  Tickets are $25 each, and $5 of every ticket will be donated to Women for Women International.

We thank Inner Expressions for their support and invite you to gather your friends to enjoy the show while supporting Women for Women International!

For more information or to purchase tickets, visit Inner Expressions at www.innerexpressions.org.

Sponsorship opportunities are available!

6 Comments

Filed under East Coast, Partnerships, Past Events, Performances

6 responses to “Invitation: Fashion Show in Washington, DC

  1. Perhaps.. I can attending this event.

  2. Gloria McClain Williams

    I am interest in doing volunteer for this event/organization. Thanks.

  3. Yei K Yamba

    To whom it may concern.

    My name is Yei Yamba and I watched the Oprah show on friday .It moved me so much that I want to be part of this great organization of Women .
    I am originally from Freetown Sierra Leone,a war torn country were women are the most deprived .I will like to volunteer for up coming events and eventually organize a fundriser to sponsor the women to women International womens group in particular in Freetown . As I already have familly members that are prominent member in the country.

    Sincerely,
    Yei

    • Jen Morabito

      We are very encouraged by your willingness to give of yourself. If you need any help with planning an event or any materials for your event (i.e. brochures, event kits, etc.), please let us know. Thank you for your support!

  4. Hi … I found this website by mistake. I was looking in Yahoo for PDF software that I had already bought when I came upon your site, I have to say your website is really informative, I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time today to fully read your entire site but I bookmarked it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I will be back around in a day or two. Thanks again for a cool site.

  5. Whats happening, I bumped into this web site by mistake when I was searching on Google then I went on your web site. I must tell you that your web site is very interesting I really like your theme! Right now I dont possess the free-time at the moment to look through your website web sitebut I bookmarked it. I will come back in a day or two. Thanks for a great site.

Leave a Reply

