Love Your Body Teleseminar Benefiting Women for Women International

Date: Tuesday March 22, 2011
Time: 6 pm PT/7pm MT/8 pm CT/9 pm ET
(all registrants will receive a recording of this seminar so they can listen to it later in case they cannot attend the call live)

From Dr. Eve Agee:

How much time would you free up in your life if you were able to cease negative self-talk about your body and instead appreciate your body for the many experiences it allows you to have everyday? What would it be like if you had a loving, accepting relationship with your body? How would you feel everyday if you were able to honor your body for the miracle it really is?
If any of these questions strike a chord with you or if you regularly feel frustrated or disappointed by your body, please join Bestselling Author and women’s health expert, Dr. Eve Agee, for the Love Your Body Teleseminar benefiting Women for Women International.

In this teleseminar you will learn:
1. Why making your body your ally is an essential component of creating your best life and career.
2. How having an empowered relationship with your body is essential for fulfilling your health, weight, and fitness goals.
3.How to move beyond negative body image and open to a life of appreciating and loving your body.

Simply by making a donation of any size to Women for Women International at this link and you will be automatically enrolled in the Love Your Body Teleseminar the evening of Tuesday March 22 (6pm PT/7pm MT/8 pm CT/9pm ET):

https://give.womenforwomen.org/donate/index.htm?wfw=eve

You will receive the teleseminar call-in information as the date approaches. If for some reason you can not join us live on March 22nd–no worries–everyone who registers for the class will receive a recording of the class afterward which will include a powerful information you can listen to again and again.

Registration closes at midnight on Sunday, March 20th. Everyone who registers for the Love Your Body Teleseminar will be entered into a drawing to win a one-hour free coaching session with Eve. Eve will also be giving away an autographed copy of The Uterine Health Companion in drawings held each week between now and March 22–Register now so you have more chances to win!

Please follow this YouTube link with more information about the Teleseminar:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xPkyTfID1e4

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s